George Salter Academy

George Salter Academy in West Bromwich, Sandwell, is a mixed comprehensive school for 11 to 16 year olds.

Contact navigation bar

This is the contact navigation bar of the site
Skip to main navigation
GSA icon
Email | the sharpsystem | cpoms | Accelerated Reader   Follow us on Facebook  Follow us on Twitter  Follow us on YouTube  
This is the main navigation bar of the site
Skip to content (home page) or the side navigation on the internal pages

 

Our Term Dates

Term Dates 2019/2020

 

2019/20
From To
2019 Autumn Term
Wednesday 4th September* Friday 25th October
Monday 4th November Friday 20th December
2020 Spring Term
Tuesday 7th January* Friday 14th February
Monday 24th February Thursday 2nd April*
2020 Summer Term
Monday 20th April Friday 22nd May
Monday 1st June* Friday 17th July
Term times for 2019/20

 

* Training Days: Monday 2nd September 2019, Tuesday 3rd September 2019, Monday 6th January 2020, Friday 3rd April 2020, Monday 6th July 2020

 

You have reached the bottom of the page - click here to jump to the top of the page